• Calendar

    No data currently posted
  • Gallery

    No data currently posted


Welcome to the web page for the Subcommittee on Interchanges within AHB40, Committee on Highway Capacity and Quality of Service.


Subcommittee Chair: Vishal Khanapure, University of Florida (kvishal@ufl.edu)

Secretary:  Michael Armstrong, Caliper (michael.armstrong@caliper.com)


Subcommittee Members:

Sandeep Aysola

Bob Bryson

Noel Casil

Janice Daniel

Clara Fang

David Hale

Bill Sampson

Pete Terry

Mike Wahlstedt


The module below displays only the most recently posted documents - select the appropriate link above for a complete list.


Return to HCQSC Home Page.


Any opinions, findings, or conclusions expressed on this website are those of the authors and do not necessarily reflect the views of the Transportation Research Board or The National Academies.