Welcome to the webpage for the Subcommittee on Signalized Intersections within AHB40, Committee on Highway Capacity and Quality of Service.


Subcommittee Members

Bill Cisco(Chair) bill.cisco@ptvgroup.com    

Brandon Nevers (Secretarybnevers@kittelson.com

Ray Benekohal

Jim Bonneson

Bob Bryson

Tom Creasey

Marcus Januario

Mike Kyte

Elena Prassas

Mohammad Qureshi

Bill Sampson

Dennis Strong


Return to HCQSC Home Page.


Any opinions, findings, or conclusions expressed on this website are those of the authors and do not necessarily reflect the views of the Transportation Research Board or The National Academies.