• Calendar

    No data currently posted


Welcome to the webpage for the Subcommittee on Pedestrians and Bicycles within AHB40, Committee on Highway Capacity and Quality of Service.


The module below displays only the most recently posted documents - select the appropriate link above for a complete list.


Subcommittee Chair: Brian Smalkoski, Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.

Email Address: brian.smalkoski@kimley-horn.com


Subcommittee Secretary: Aaron Elias, Kittelson & Associates


Subcommittee Members:

Jesse Boudart

Bob Bryson

Brian Dunn

Joe Fazio

Lee Kim

Christopher Kinzel

Peyton McLeod

Bryan Nemeth

Jamie Parks

Theo Petritsch

William Reynolds

Paul Ryus

Bastian Schroeder


Return to HCQSC Home Page.


Any opinions, findings, or conclusions expressed on this website are those of the authors and do not necessarily reflect the views of the Transportation Research Board or The National Academies.