Welcome to the webpage for the Subcommittee on Unsignalized Intersections within AHB40, Committee on Highway Capacity and Quality of Service. The module below displays only the most recently posted documents - select the appropriate link above for a complete list.


Subcommittee Members:

Pete Terry, chair

Matt Kittelson, secretary

Lee Rodegerdts

Werner Brilon

Dirk Gross

Dane Ismart

Tapio Luttinen

Michael O'Rourke

Mohammad Qureshi

Erik Ruehr

Bill Sampson

Zong Tian

Andy Wolfe

Bob Bryson, Interrupted Flow Group Leader


Return to HCQSC Home Page.


Any opinions, findings, or conclusions expressed on this website are those of the authors and do not necessarily reflect the views of the Transportation Research Board or The National Academies.