Urban Streets Subcommittee


Welcome to the webpage for the Subcommittee on Urban Streets within AHB40, Committee on Highway Capacity and Quality of Service.


Subcommittee Chair:  Marcus Januario, Shive Hattery

Email Address:  mjanuario@shive-hattery.com



Secretary:  Gustavo R de Andrade

Email Address: Gustavo.deAndrade@stantec.com



Gustavo R de Andrade

Jim Bonneson

Dan Cook

Tom Creasey

Janice Daniel

Brian Dunn

Marcus Januario

John Karachepone

Christopher Kinzel

Doug McLeod

Peyton McLeod

Joel Marcuson

Paul Ryus

Bill Sampson

Fabio G Sasahara

Tyrone Scorsone

Mark Vandehey

Return to HCQSC Home Page.


Any opinions, findings, or conclusions expressed on this website are those of the authors and do not necessarily reflect the views of the Transportation Research Board or The National Academies.

  • Announcements

    No data currently posted
  • Calendar

    No data currently posted