Welcome to the User Liaison Group webpage within AHB40, Committee on Highway Capacity and Quality of Service.


Subcommittee Members

Chair:  Tyrone Scorsone (tscorsone@kittelson.com)

Secretary: John Sangster

Bill Sampson

Noel Casil

Bill Cisco

Seckin Ozkul

Dirk Gross

Wayne Kittelson

Peyton McLeod

Scott Washburn

Michael O'Rourke

Barbara Ostrom

Dave Petrucci

Manuel Romana

Erik Ruehr

Paul Ryus

David Gerstle

Peter Terry

Dan Cook

Gustavo Riente de Andrade


The module below displays only the most recently posted documents - select the appropriate link above for a complete list.

TRB Online Directory:  The TRB Online Directory provides access to points of contact and information on TRB’s standing committees, project-based committees and panels, and governing committees, as well as to lists of TRB sponsors, affiliates, and representatives.

Return to HCQSC Home Page.


Any opinions, findings, or conclusions expressed on this website are those of the authors and do not necessarily reflect the views of the Transportation Research Board or The National Academies.